Keep up with The Zetter on Facebook Facebook or follow us on Twitter Twitter

Surprising, original and a little cheeky

Mr & Mrs Smith

Affordable luxury in London

The Daily Telegraph

The Zetter is a gem of a hotel

Daily Mail

Big flavours, high energy and an easy attitude

Independent Sunday

Relaxed and comfortable in a dedicated-to-design kind of way

Hip Hotels
Check Availability

How to contact The Zetter

General Enquiries

The Zetter
St John's Square
86-88 Clerkenwell Road
London
EC1M 5RJ

T: +44 (0)20 7324 4444
F: +44 (0)20 7324 4445
E: info@thezetter.com

Room Reservations (Hotel & Townhouse)

Room Reservations

T: +44 (0)20 7324 4567
F: +44 (0)20 7324 4445
E: reservations@thezetter.com

Restaurant & Bar Reservations

Restaurant & Bar Reservations

T: +44 (0)20 7324 4455
F: +44 (0)20 7324 4456
E: eat@bistrotbrunoloubet.com

Group Event Reservations

Group Event Reservations

T: +44 (0)20 7324 4401
F: +44 (0)20 7324 4402
E: events@thezetter.com

Sales & Marketing

Sales & Marketing

T: +44 (0)20 7324 4422
F: +44 (0)20 7324 4445
E: sales@thezetter.com

General Manager: Ashley Ely ashley@thezetter.com

Operations Director: Jason Catifeoglou jason@thezetter.com 

Feedback and general enquiries: feedback@thezetter.com 

Press enquiries: gemma@gemmabell.com

The Zetter St John's Square 86-88 Clerkenwell Road, London EC1M 5RJ
U.K. Hotel: +44 (0)20 7324 4444 Restaurant: +44 (0)20 7324 4455 Functions: +44 (0)20 7324 4401